Media releases and images from the AAMI equipment handovers in the Central region are available for download.

The handover was held at the Mulgrave Office on Monday 27 July 2015 at 6.00pm.

For further information please contact or phone the VICSES Media Line on 1300 783 933.

Brimbank Unit

Brimbank SES members (L-R) Heather Haas and James Matas

Broadmeadows Unit

Broadmeadows SES members (L-R) Connie Lapworth with husband Shane Lapworth

Chelsea Unit

Chelsea SES members (L-R) Peter Vyverberg and Evette Davis

Craigieburn Unit

Craigieburn SES members attend the equipment handover

Emerald Unit

Emerald SES members (L-R) Peter Kopp and Dale Frankland

Essendon Unit

Essendon SES members (L-R) John Bates and Sandy Faoro

Footscray Unit

Footscray SES members attend the equipment handover

Frankston Unit

Frankston SES members (L-R) James Thomas and Brian McMannis

Glen Eira Unit

Glen Eira SES members (L-R) Luke Williams and Robert Kelly

Greater Dandenong Unit

Greater Dandenong SES members (L-R) Shane Bolton and Paul Daniel

Hastings Unit

Hastings SES members (L-R) Chris Driver and David Woodfine

Healesville Unit

Healesville SES members (L-R) Jade Cretella and Narelle Collette

Hobsons Bay Unit

Hobsons Bay SES member Scott Mansfield

Knox Unit

Knox SES members (L-R) Brian Mackey and Trudi Pratt

Lilydale Unit

Lilydale SES members (L-R) Owen Stevens and Bob Mackay

Malvern Unit

Malvern SES member Philip Munslow

Manningham Unit

Manningham SES members (L-R) Michael Borg and Hannah Wearne

Maroondah Unit

Maroondah SES members (L-R) Kevin Poile and Bryce Wickham

Melton Unit

Melton SES members (L-R) Wayne Stylianou and Rodney Fraser

Monash Unit

Monash SES members (L-R) Daniel Staffieri, Sharon Dillon and Pauline Maine

Moorabbin Unit

Moorabbin SES members attend the equipment handover

Mulgrave Unit

Mulgrave SES members (L-R) Travis Hearn and Clifford Heri

Narre Warren Unit

Narre Warren SES members (L-R) Josh Wright and Rachael Davies

Nillumbik Unit

Nillumbik SES members (L-R) Alan Lincoln and Ivan Powell

Northcote Unit

Northcote SES members (L-R) Luke Francis and Will Sartain

Pakenham Unit

Pakenham SES members Matt Spiteri and Hassan Faad

Port Phillip Unit

Port Phillip SES member Jarrod Ko

Sorrento Unit

Sorrento SES members (L-R) Dave Archer and Bill Cosimi

Sunbury Unit

Sunbury SES members (L-R) Anthony White and Nick Luke

Sunshine Unit

Sunshine SES members attend the equipment handover

Upper Yarra Unit

Upper Yarra SES members (L-R) Steve Green and Russell Wulf

Whitehorse Unit

Whitehorse SES members (L-R) Brian Griffin and John Francis

Whittlesea Unit

Whittlesea SES members (L-R) Gary Doorbar and Noel Rawson

Wyndham & Wyndham West

Wyndham SES member Trevor Esler