Media releases and images from the AAMI equipment handovers in the Mid West region are available for download.

Wendouree handover

Ararat Unit

Ararat SES members attend the AAMI equipment handover

Bacchus Marsh Unit

Bacchus Marsh SES members Dave Lambrick

Ballarat Unit

Ballarat SES members (L-R) Frank Gillett and Wayne Scanlon

Ballarat/Mid West Regional Support Unit

Ballarat SES Regional Support Unit member Gordon Cornell

Hepburn Shire Unit

Hepburn Shire SES members (L-R) Matt Viola and Barry McCormack

VICSES CEO and members

SES members at the Wendouree handover with VICSES CEO Stephen Griffin, Peter Keppel and AAMI representative Chris Leat

Horsham handover

Dimboola Unit

Dimboola SES member Des Smith

Dunmunkle Unit

Dunmunkle SES member Marty Reither

Edenhope Unit

Edenhope SES members Roy Baulch

Goroke Unit

Goroke SES members attend the Horsham equipment handover

Horsham Unit

Horsham SES members (L-R) Costas Chrysopoulos, Jason Woodhart and Gary Frost

Kaniva Unit

Kaniva SES members attend the Horsham equipment handover

Nhill Unit

Nhill SES member Des Smith

St Arnaud Unit

St Arnaud SES members (L-R) Mathew Decker and David Hayes 

Stawell Unit

Stawell SES members (L-R) Alan Blight and Jenny Rooke

Warracknabeal Unit

Warracknabeal SES member Kevin Bowler